遇见游石

期待能与您共同创造出更美好的服务与体验。

project_custom

客户超过

70
project_pin

服务涵盖

9 地区
project_file

案例超过

240
uxi logo

游石的起点,必须要从2000年说起。当游石设计创办人Ian Jang从堪称美国IT重镇的卡内基美隆大学运算设计所毕业后,在崇尚跨域、跨界的美国矽谷创新环境中,成为当时Nasdaq指标科技企业中的UX设计师。在多年后,Ian结束了海外生活、回到台湾。并在2009年创立游石设计(UXI Design Co. Ltd.)。 (UXI来自于Usability, eXperience与Interface;也隐含着以用户需求为基础的的创新思维)。

在创业过程中,游石设计致力于推动以人为本、以使用者为中心的「使用者体验」与「服务设计」,对于当时的台湾来说,是个尚未被开发、不为人知的设计领域。在伙伴们的努力下, 2011年获得到IP的id次方奖项,2012获得台湾五十大杰出设计公司,以及德国iF传达设计奖项。虽然获得多方的肯定,但游石并不以此自满,直至今日,游石仍旧透过与不同领域的顾客合作中,持续贡献也持续学习,期待从相互激荡中产出符合时代精神的美好服务与体验。在持续不懈的共创过程中,2017年,游石设计继续协助客户获得了Triple A Assets Asian Best ATM Experience Design Award (亚洲最佳ATM使用者体验设计奖项)。

游石设计立足台湾,服务扩及美国、英国、德国与荷兰、中国、香港、日本、新加坡等九个区域,未来我们更期许持续与来自世界各地的客户一同实现梦想。

游石设计正在凝聚一股世界级的设计力,在产业扎实的基础上,邀请您与我们一起实践「设计力」的创新。

iF Product Design Award

inMedia 公车资讯站荣获
2012「iF传达设计奖」

asset

富邦银行ATM设计荣获
2017「亚洲最佳ATM体验设计奖」

这是游石团队们一同获得的优越成就,
期待您与我们一起创造新荣耀

illustration

About Us

We are looking forward to creating more wonderful service and experience with you.

project_custom

Brands

70
project_pin

International Cooperation

9
project_file

Successful Cases

240
uxi logo

The starting point for UXI Design was from 2000s, when Ian Jang, the founder of UXI Design, got a master’s degree in computational design from the famous tech city, Carnegie Mellon University. After working as a UX designer for years in Nasdaq Composite companies at Silicon Valley, USA, he came back to Taiwan and found the UXI Design Co. Ltd. In 2009. The UXI branding comes from Usability, Experience, and Interface, meaning the belief of user-centered design.

At the very beginning, UXI Design was devoted to fostering the user-centered “experience” and ”service” design because this design field was unfamiliar and unexplored in Taiwan. With hard-working, we got various admirations and approvals, Glory of ID Award in 2011, Taiwan Top 50 Design Company, and iF Communication Design Award in 2012, but we never become complacent. We are always learning and making contributions through cooperation with clients from different fields. And we we are looking forward to creating wonderful service and experience reflecting the era spirits. Thanks to our persistence, we won Triple A Assets Asian Best ATM Experience Design Award in 2017.

UXI Design is based on Taiwan but expanding our services to America, United Kingdom, Germany, Netherlands, China, Hong Kong, Japan, and Singapore. And we will continue to fulfill people’s dreams from all over the world.

We are uniting the world-class design expertise based on the experiences from various industries. Join us to innovate and realize the design together.

iF Product Design Award

inMedia Bus Kiosk won iF
Communication Design
Award in 2012.

asset

Taipei Fubon Bank ATM won
Triple A Assets Asian Best ATM
Experience Design Award in 2017.

UXI won Taiwan Top 50 Design Company in 2012.

illustration